我們的管理架構

樂餉社由董事局帶領,成員的專業知識涵蓋飲食服務、物流、供應鏈、科技、會計、財務和法律多個領域。董事局負責督導和監察樂餉社的工作,確保團隊在職責履行、項目效益、責任承擔和透明度各方面都表現超卓。

施維安 Brett Stewien

施維安先生現為律師事務所GPS Legal LLP的創始人/合夥人,並曾是兩家國際律師事務所的合夥人。施先生在香港從事律師工作超過18年,他的客戶來自各行各業,包括食品業、消費產品及零售業、物流和製造業。 他於企業管治擁有豐富經驗,更義務為非牟利團體提供服務。除此之外,他亦貴為Valley Rugby Football Club主席及澳洲董事學會會員。

郭永善 Gareth Kwok

郭永善先生現任Wing On Corporate Management董事及亞洲水產養殖科技有限公司行政總裁。郭先生曾在美國飲食業工作八年,回港定居後管理歷史悠久的永安百貨,專責營運和採購。他亦同時經營一間獲認可的可持續發展魚場「亞洲水產養殖科技」───早在十年前由郭父創立的產業,一直供應真正可持續生產的海魚。

林敬堯 Chin Yao Lin, Paul

林敬堯先生現任榮生祥有限公司常務董事、瀚智集團有限公司獨立非執行董事、欣光實業有限公司董事及CWE Group董事。林先生於1993年加入食品服務策略性供應商「榮生祥」,2013年獲邀出任樂餉社董事。秉承著與樂餉社共同的信念,林先生期待以他的管理才能,為減少食物浪費和糧食不足問題作出貢獻。

 

Richard Lord

Richard Lord是投資和諮詢公司Pangolin Capital Ltd的資深合夥人。在此職位上,他為新成立的數碼經濟公司提供諮詢和投資。 此前,Richard在廣告服務公司Publicis Group擔任全球領導的角色。他亦曾是一名成功的企業家,在澳洲和亞洲各地擁有和管理企業超過20年。Richard應用他的商業和電子科技知識和經驗協助樂餉社,致力為香港有需要的人提供優質食品。

OUR GOVERNANCE

Feeding Hong Kong is governed by a Board of Directors with expertise in food services, logistics, supply chains, technology, accounting, finance and law. Our Board of Directors oversees and directs the work of Feeding Hong Kong, and ensures the organisation maintains the highest standards of performance, programme efficacy, accountability and transparency.

Brett Stewien

Brett is founder/ partner of a boutique law firm in Hong Kong called GPS Legal LLP. Before GPS Legal, Brett was a partner with two international law firms. Brett has worked in Hong Kong as a lawyer for over 18 years. He looks after clients in a range of sectors, including food & beverage, consumer, retail, logistics and manufacturing. He has extensive experience providing corporate governance advice and doing pro bono work for NGOs. Brett is also Chairman of Valley Rugby Football Club, one of the largest sporting clubs in Hong Kong. Brett is also a fellow of the Australian Institute of Directors.

Gareth Kwok

Gareth is Director of Wing On Corporate Management and Group Executive Chef of Aquaculture Technologies Asia Ltd. Prior to returning to Hong Kong, Gareth spent eight years in the food and beverage industry in the United States. He oversees the daily management of the historical retail group Wing On Department Stores, with focus on operations and merchandising. In addition, Gareth also manages an accredited sustainable fish farm based in Hong Kong. Found over a decade ago by his father, Aquaculture Technologies serves home consumer and commercial clients alike with truly sustainable salt-water fish.

Chin Yao Lin (Paul)

Paul is Managing Director of Wing Sang Cheong Limited, a strategic food services distributor. He joined the Company in 1993. In addition, Paul serves as an independent non-executive director of Pyxis Group Limited, a director of Eastlite Industries Limited and CWE Group in Hong Kong. Paul was invited to join Feeding Hong Kong as a director in 2013. He shares similar beliefs with Feeding Hong Kong and would like to contribute his management expertise to minimise food waste and bring useable foods to benefit other people.

Richard Lord

Richard Lord is the Senior Partner of investment and advisory firm, Pangolin Capital Ltd. In this role, he advises and invests in new and established companies targeting the digital economy. Previously, Richard held a global leadership role in advertising services company, Publicis Group and prior to this was a successful entrepreneur, owning and managing businesses in Australia and across Asia for 20+ years. Richard brings his commercial, technology and digital experience to Feeding Hong Kong, dedicated to the goal of bringing good quality food to those in need in Hong Kong.